FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Live Cam Babes - Hot Girls Live Webcam Sex Chat Rooms to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amber Leaf's Profile

Credit Tier

Amber Leaf

Customers rated Amber Leaf 5 out of 5 based on 44 reviews

Welcome to my dirty side.
 
1 of 5
NeckFetishMusician420
Wrote on: March 12, 2020
5 star rating for this Hermosa Reina. Amber is truly amazing and professional in what she does. My mind has not changed, She is the best model on this site in my eyes. Not only is she beautiful to see but she is mart an very kind.
NeckFetishMusician420
Wrote on: January 20, 2020
First review of 2020 of this beautiful angelita. Amber is by far one of the best and most professional on flirt4free. Shakira who is a famous beautiful colombian singer has nothing on the beauty of Amber. Amber is truly not only an amazing woman but gives the best privates. She is more than a 5 she is worthy of a 100 status.
Ambers_Ninja
Wrote on: December 11, 2019
Well what can I say about this wonderful lady. She is absolutely stunning, she is one of the nicest people I have ever met. She is so down to earth, so kind and caring and loveable. You can’t not hate amber at all. Absolutely amazing and gorgeous. 🥰💙
TittiesInspector
Wrote on: November 16, 2019
You are the sweetest most lovable girl I have ever seen!
Ambers_Ninja
Wrote on: October 3, 2019
What’s not to love about Amber Leaf? She’s one of the most amazing people I’ve ever come across. She’s beautiful, she’s caring, she’s so damn Amazing. And she’s deserves the best in life by a mile. one in a million. 🥰🥰
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 22, 2019
Super pleasant, lots of fun and always ready for a little naughtiness :)
GingerNinja6910
Wrote on: August 20, 2019
One in a million. She’s absolutely amazing and I’m happy to be close to this lady. She makes me smile, she’s absolutely stunning and has a heart of gold. 💙
Santa
Wrote on: July 23, 2019
Amber leaf is one of the most amazingly beautiful ladies I ever meet. Brace yourself guys ,when you enter her room,because her amazing beauty will take your breath away and make your heart skip a few beats. She's clearly the definition of beautiful ...an Amber feeling inside out
Cotrell
Wrote on: July 21, 2019
Where to begin to describe the amazingly beautiful Amber? She has a heart of gold, so down to earth. When you enter her room,guys brace yourself,her amazed beauty will take your breath away and make your heart skip a few beats. She's hands down the definition of beautiful . She's should be every guys dream girl💕💕
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 15, 2019
Leaf is one of a kind; very sweet, she talks to everyone, even green shields :) She is very witty, great sense of humor. She is always honest and extremely intelligent. Oh, almost forgot....she is a knockout! PERFECT 10 ;) Kiss you dear
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amber Leaf. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Cam Babes Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel