FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Live Cam Babes - Hot Girls Live Webcam Sex Chat Rooms to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Natalie Star's Profile

 
1 of 59
GrouchoMArc
Wrote on: February 4, 2020
This lady always seems to be happy, and that never fails to make me happy. Natalie is empathetic, sympathetic, Energetic and our tuime together is more than copacetic.

This beautiful lady may also be the most talented person here, A onetime Gymnast her body remains sculped like a fine athlete. Every so often she will sing. Ella Fitzgerald, Bette Miller, Barbara Streisand and Linda Ronstadt have nothing on her.

And speaking about nothing on her. She can dance like Leslie Caron, but what is far superior to Ms. Caron is that if you are lucky Natalie may dance naked . And a careful examination of this goddess will reveal that she is using her breast a metronome to keep perfect time. This lady is special. Charm, beauty , wit and talent. What more could you want.
BornToServe
Wrote on: January 11, 2020
i freely and openly admit and accept that here on flirt4free i am the sensual property of Natalie Star. As a submissive male Ms. Natalie has taken charge of me for her pleasure. Master Natalie continues to take me down her dark increasingly demanding path toward making me a better submissive slut in her service. Early on while visiting Natalie Star in open chat she saw my nature and took me in hand. Natalie Star is a wonderful multi talented women who makes visiting her in open chat interesting and fun. Ms. Natalie has a wide variety of interests from music, cooking, online stories to working out. Take the time to get to know her, show her proper respect, take her into private and she will show You that her sensual interests are wide and varied. The more time You spend with Natalie Star the more You will look forward to interacting with her again.
BornToServe
Wrote on: November 6, 2019
i have had the honor to get to know Ms. Natalie over the last few years in public and private chats. Natalie Star has created a fun public chat room where she works to get to know each visitor with a wide variety of conversations and where she displays her many talents. Natalie has many sensual interests and in private chat is open to most roleplays. Ms. Natalie will create a private sensual relationship with You and each time You visit she will continue to develop the sensual play with you. i am a sensually submissive male who worships Natalie as my Master. I am most grateful for her time and her attention. Get to know a wonderful Natalie Star and you will find a great online friend for entertainment and privately a highly creative sensual partner.
BornToServe
Wrote on: October 10, 2019
Visit with Natalie Star in her public room. She will take the time to get to know You and Ms. Natalie will chat with you about a wide variety of topics. You will find her public room to be a fun and interesting place for flirting and general discussion. Natalie Star is a very talented roleplay model who will take You places in private chat You may only have dreamed about. Respect Ms. Natalie in public and private chat and she will create a unique relationship shared only with You to meet Your fantasies. i think the world of Natalie Star, she understands me so well and makes me follow a path of her creation. Visit with Natalie Star in public and private chat, you will find yourself coming back over and over again.
BornToServe
Wrote on: September 1, 2019
I serve Natalie Star as one of her sensual slaves. Natalie Star is my sensual Superior, she is my Taskmaster, keeping me focused on being a better submissive. Come into Ms. Natalie's public room and you will be welcomed with friendly conversation and a caring heart. The environment Natalie Star creates in her room is one of fun and interesting conversation. Treat this Lady with respect and she will discuss Your interests with You in public / private conversations that will develop over time into a deeper rich online relationship. When you find it is time for private sensual play, Natalie Star will create a wonderful roleplay for Your special needs. A private experience with Ms. Natalie will create desires within you for more and with each additional private you will come to realize that Natalie Star is special in roleplay but is also the type of person who you value as a friend.
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: August 17, 2019
She takes my breath away, makes me feel like I'm the only guy in world.
BornToServe
Wrote on: August 8, 2019
Natalie Star is an amazing model. Ms. Natalie is a very engaging person who is willing to take her time to get to know her clients. She works very hard to make each private so very special for each client. i worship Natalie Star and view her as my Superior Divine Goddess. Ms. Natalie will take Your interests and needs and weave them together for a special private relationship You will come to wish to revisit over and over again. Take the time to get to know Natalie Star and You will find yourself coming back for more public chats and private rewards...….
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 15, 2019
Nat is a very seductive woman, but I'm so hot for her, just looking and chatting with her gets me hot. Might be starting to have feelings for this sexy Latina. I'm already hot for her, but when drooled saliva that convinced me that I need to have passion with her very soon. Adore her.
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: July 11, 2019
She is Amazing !! Beautiful ! Fun ! Sexy !! Everything you want. Take her Private for an amazing time !!
Best_Ever_Guy
Wrote on: July 7, 2019
She has made me the happiest man alive! In her face I see beauty and pure sex! She exudes a natural joy when she cums with you it's infectious you can't help but explode with her! Passion and fireworks, if you like that sort of thing heheh!
 
1 of 59

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Natalie Star. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Cam Babes Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel