FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Live Cam Babes - Hot Girls Live Webcam Sex Chat Rooms to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Natalie Star's Profile

Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: July 11, 2019
She is Amazing !! Beautiful ! Fun ! Sexy !! Everything you want. Take her Private for an amazing time !!
Best_Ever_Guy
Wrote on: July 7, 2019
She has made me the happiest man alive! In her face I see beauty and pure sex! She exudes a natural joy when she cums with you it's infectious you can't help but explode with her! Passion and fireworks, if you like that sort of thing heheh!
BornToServe
Wrote on: June 17, 2019
Natalie Star is a very talented, sensual Model. Ms Natalie knows how to use me for her pleasure and as her submissive pain slut property i am most honored to serve her needs. i am most grateful for her willingness to make me become a better submissive slut. Visit with Natalie Star; go private with Ms. Natalie and she will create a wonderful sensual experience that will make You come back for more and more sensual experiences.....
Myass
Wrote on: June 4, 2019
Really hot perfect feet awesome figure nice curves ....must visit
hrd_dik
Wrote on: May 6, 2019
She has boobs and a ASS to die for but her personality is what sets her apart!!!
sexyboy009
Wrote on: April 2, 2019
she is the most incredible and down to earth girl ever. she know how to make you smile.
BIG_Mark_1
Wrote on: February 15, 2019
Natalie is adeautiful girl. She is adept at reading people and giving them the attention they need. Every chance i get to spend time with her I do. I cannot say enough positives about this woman. I am always blown away by her.
Rhino_xxx
Wrote on: February 2, 2019
she is everything you want a woman to be....hot body, great looks and a slutty personality
joseppi44
Wrote on: February 1, 2019
Babe...AWESOME BODY...I have a gf that goes out alot, so Natalie keeps me company on those nights....She is the best babe on the net, and I love when my girlfriend gives me my allowance to go on this site...I jerkoff 3 to 5 times when I'm alone on this site, and my girlfriend goes out...My favorite time of my week...Awesome...
JaySun6969
Wrote on: December 31, 2018
Really hot, perfect feet, also the first cammer who's ever banned me from a show. Unsure of the reason, but wishing I hadn't fucked up

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Natalie Star. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Cam Babes Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel